Our Solutions

Plasma cutting

Plasma cutting is a versatile technology for cutting sheet metal, profiles, tubes and pipes. This technique is therefore frequently used for parts that are subsequently welded, such as metal construction, shipbuilding and offshore companies. Plasma cutting is also a common alternative for materials where gass cutting is less or not suitable, such as aluminum and stainless steel. In addition, the cutting speed of plasma is many times faster than that of oxyfuel cutting.

Advantages of plasma cutting

  • Suitable for steel, stainless steel, and aluminum, as well as other electrically conductive materials
  • Smooth cutting speed
  • Possibility to cut a welding edge preparation (bevel cutting)
  • Suitable for a wide range of sheet thicknesses, depending on the plasma source
  • Possibility to cut holes with a minimum diameter equal to the material thickness

MicroStep plasma cutting machines

For high end solutions and heavy production applications, we rely on our MicroStep plasma and oxyfuel cutting machines.

Swift-Cut plasma cutting machines

Swift-Cut has made it their mission to produce quality machines with a high cutting speed and user-friendly software at a low investment cost. The Swift-Cut plasma cutting machines are therefore the ideal solution for schools, training centers and maintenance and construction companies.

Oxyfuel cutting

Oxyfuel cutting is a relatively simple cutting process, in which an active gas together with oxygen forms a flame and burns away the material. Because of its simplicity, this technology was often chosen in the past. Now we recommend oxyfuel cutting mainly in combination with plasma cutting, because the speed of plasma cutting is many times faster, but oxyfuel cutting can handle higher cutting thicknesses. In addition, a cutting machine solely equipped with oxyfuel technology can be the suitable solution for companies that only cut very thick material.

Benefits of oxyfuel cutting

  • Very simple cutting process
  • Low investment
  • Suitable for steel up to a thickness of 300 mm, or thicker in special applications
  • Possibility to cut a welding edge preparation (bevel cutting)

MicroStep oxyfuel cutting machines

We rely on our MicroStep plasma and oxyfuel cutting machines for our high end solutions and heavy production applications.

Waterjet cutting

In waterjet cutting, water is forced through the cutting head at an extremely high pressure, reaching a speed of approximately twice the speed of sound. The impact energy of the water on the material to be cut creates a clean thin cut. This makes waterjet cutting the ideal solution for very precise cutting. Thin or soft material can be cut with just water. An abrasive (sand) is added to cut thicker or harder material.

Advantages of waterjet cutting

  • Suitable for almost all homogeneous materials
  • High precision and dimensional accuracy
  • No heat affected zone
  • High quality cutting edge

MicroStep waterjet cutting machines

We rely on our MicroStep waterjet cutting machines for our high end solutions and heavy production applications.

Swift-Jet cutting machine

Swift-Cut has made it their mission to produce quality machines with a high cutting speed and user-friendly software at a low investment cost. The Swift-Jet cutting machine is therefore the ideal solution for schools, training centers and maintenance and construction companies.

Laser cutting

Due to its great freedom of shape and high quality, laser cutting is one of the most common used industrial cutting technology. With this technology, a bundled light source is focused on the material, which results in heat that melts the material, after which it is blown away by oxygen or nitrogen.

The choice for a laser cutter is often determined by the required cutting quality. The intensity of the light beam allows to cut with extreme precision, so that in most cases no finishing is required. In addition, the cutting speed of laser cutting is very high, making it the ideal solution for companies where high productivity is key.

Advantages of laser cutting

  • Suitable for a wide range of metals and non-metals
  • High cutting speed
  • High precision and dimensional accuracy
  • High quality cutting edge
  • Small heat affected zone and therefore minimal thermal deformation of the product
  • Ability to cut complex contours

MicroStep laser cutting machines

For laser cutting, we rely on the technology of the MicroStep MSF series of fiber laser cutting machines.
First of all there is the MSF compact, which makes it possible to laser cut limited dimensions (up to 3 meters) in a cost-efficient manner. Those who work with larger dimensions can rely on the standard MSF and the MSF-Max for extreme dimensions.
In addition to plate and pipe cutting, this MSF series can also uniquely be extended with the bevel cutting option.

Welding solutions

In addition to cutting machines, we have a wide range of solutions for both manual and automatic welding.

For manual welding, we advise you in the various welding equipment and consumables from Lindoln Electric.

For welding automation, we count on the technology of Pema from Finland, for which we are the Benelux dealer. Curious about how welding and production automation can help your business grow? We are happy to advise and guide you in your next project.

Filter technology - Fume extraction

In combination with our cutting and welding solutions, we also offer various solutions for efficient extraction of welding and cutting fumes.

For filtering at CNC cutting machines, we work together wit Donaldson Europe. The compact DFPRO series and versatile DFO series are our most commonly used solutions. They guarantee a long life for your filters and filter cartridges.

Additionally we also provide solutions for welding fume extraction. For as well as mobile applications as stationary filters with extraction arms and compact welding fume extraction tables, we rely on Lincoln Electric's filter technology.

Nos solutions

Découpe au plasma

La découpe au plasma est une technologie polyvalente pour couper la tôle, les profils, les tubes et les tuyaux. Cette technologie est donc fréquemment utilisée pour les pièces qui sont ensuite soudées, comme la construction métallique, la construction navale et les sociétés offshore. La découpe au plasma est également une alternative courante pour les matériaux où d'oxycoupage n'est pas ou moins appropriée, comme l'aluminium et l'acier inoxydable. De plus, la vitesse de découpe du plasma est plusieurs fois plus rapide que celle de la découpe au gaz.

Avantages de la découpe plasma

  • Convient pour l'acier, l'acier inoxydable et l'aluminium, ainsi que d'autres matériaux électriquement conducteurs
  • Vitesse de coupe douce
  • Possibilité de couper une préparation de bord de soudure (coupe en biseau)
  • Convient à une large gamme d'épaisseurs de feuilles, selon la source de plasma
  • Possibilité de découper des trous d'un diamètre minimum égal à l'épaisseur de la tôle

MicroStep machines de découpe plasma 

Pour les solutions haut de gamme et les applications de production lourde, nous nous appuyons sur nos machines de découpe plasma et oxy-carburant de MicroStep.

Swift-Cut machines de découpe plasma

Swift-Cut s'est donné pour mission d'apporter des machines de qualité avec une vitesse de coupe élevée et un logiciel convivial à un faible coût d'investissement. Les machines de découpe plasma de Swift-Cut sont donc la solution idéale pour les écoles, les centres de formation et les entreprises de maintenance et de construction.


Oxycoupage

L' oxycoupage est un technique de coupe relativement simple, dans lequel un gaz actif avec de l'oxygène forme une flamme et le matériau à éliminer brûle simplement. En raison de sa simplicité, cette technologie a souvent été choisie dans le passé. Maintenant, nous recommandons l'oxycoupage principalement en combinaison avec la découpe au plasma, car la vitesse de la découpe plasma est beaucoup plus rapide, mais l'oxycoupage peut gérer des épaisseurs de coupe plus élevées. De plus, une seule machine de découpe oxyfuel peut être la solution appropriée pour les entreprises qui ne coupent que des matériaux très épais.

Avantages de la coupe oxyfuel

  • Technique très simple
  • Faible investissement
  • Convient pour l'acier jusqu'à une épaisseur de 300 mm, ou plus épais dans des applications spéciales
  • Possibilité de couper une préparation de bord de soudure (coupe en biseau)

MicroStep machines de découpe oxyfuel

Nous comptons sur nos machines de découpe plasma et oxycoupage de MicroStep pour nos solutions haut de gamme et nos applications de production lourde.

Découpe au jet d'eau

Avec la découpe au jet d'eau, l'eau est forcée à travers la tête de découpe à une pression extrêmement élevée, atteignant une vitesse d'environ deux fois la vitesse du son. L'énergie d'impact de l'eau sur le matériau à couper crée une belle coupe nette. La découpe au jet d'eau est donc la solution idéale pour une découpe très précise. Les matériaux fins ou mous peuvent être coupés avec juste de l'eau. Un abrasif (sable) est ajouté pour couper des matériaux plus épais ou plus durs.

Avantages de la découpe au jet d'eau

  • Convient à presque tous les matériaux homogènes
  • Haute précision et précision dimensionnelle
  • Aucune zone affectée par la chaleur
  • Tranchant de haute qualité

Machines de découpe au jet d'eau MicroStep

Nous comptons sur nos machines de découpe au jet d'eau de MicroStep pour nos solutions haut de gamme et nos applications de production lourde.

Machine de découpe Swift-Jet

Swift-Cut s'est donné pour mission d'apporter des machines de qualité avec une vitesse de coupe élevée et un logiciel convivial à un faible coût d'investissement. Le machine de découpe Swift-Jet est donc la solution idéale pour les écoles, les centres de formation et les entreprises de maintenance et de construction.

Découpe laser

En raison de sa grande liberté de forme et de sa haute qualité, la découpe au laser est l'une des technologie de découpe industrielle les plus utilisées. Dans cette technologie, une source de lumière fortement groupée est focalisée sur le matériau. La chaleur qui en résulte fait fondre le matériau, après quoi il est emporté par l'oxygène ou l'azote.

Le choix d'un coupeur laser est souvent déterminé par la qualité de coupe requise. L'intensité du faisceau lumineux permet de couper avec une extrême précision, de sorte que dans la plupart des cas aucun post-traitement n'est nécessaire. En outre, la vitesse de découpe laser est très élevée, ce qui en fait la solution idéale pour les entreprises où une productivité élevée est essentielle.

Avantages de la découpe laser

  • Convient à une large gamme de métaux et de non-métaux
  • Vitesse de coupe élevée
  • Haute précision et précision dimensionnelle
  • Tranchant de haute qualité
  • Petite zone affectée par la chaleur et donc déformation thermique minimale du produit
  • Capacité de couper des contours complexes

MicroStep machines de découpe laser

Pour la découpe laser, nous nous appuyons sur la technologie de la série MicroStep MSF de machines de découpe laser à fibre.
Il y a tout d'abord le MSF compact, qui permet de couper au laser des dimensions limitées (jusqu'à 3 mètres) de manière rentable. Ceux qui travaillent avec de plus grandes dimensions peuvent compter sur le MSF standard et le MSF-Max pour les dimensions extrêmes.
En plus de la coupe de plaques et de tuyaux, cette série MSF peut également être étendue avec l'option unique de coupe en biseau.

Solutions de soudage

En plus des machines de découpe, nous avons une large gamme de solutions pour le soudage manuel et automatique.

Pour le soudage manuel, nous vous conseillons dans les différents équipements de soudage et additifs de Lindoln Electric.

Pour l'automatisation du soudage, nous comptons sur la technologie de Pema de Finlande, dont nous sommes le revendeur du Benelux. Vous voulez savoir comment le soudage et l'automatisation de la production peuvent aider votre entreprise à se développer? Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller et de vous guider dans votre prochain projet.

Technologie de filtration - Extraction de fumée

En combinaison avec nos solutions de découpe et de soudage, nous proposons également différentes solutions pour une extraction efficace des fumées de soudage et de découpe.

Pour le filtrage sur les machines de découpe CNC, nous travaillons ensemble avec Donaldson Europe. La série compacte DFPRO et la série polyvalente DFO sont nos solutions les plus couramment utilisées. Ils garantissent une longue durée de vie à vos filtres et cartouches filtrantes.

Pour les applications mobiles de fumées de soudage, les filtres fixes avec bras d'extraction ou les tables compactes d'extraction de fumées de soudage, nous nous appuyons sur la technologie de filtrage de Lincoln Electric.